Jona Weinhofen

jona Weinhofen is an Australian guitarist and musician from Adelaide, South Australia. He is currently the guitarist for the Australian based band I Killed the Prom Queen and British Metalcore band Bring Me The Horizon. Jona was guitarist for California based group Bleeding Through from 2007-2009.

in March 2009,Bring Me the Horizon they were left without a second guitarist. In March 2009, Jona was invited to join as touring guitarist. In July 2009, it was confirmed he was a permanent member by vocalist Oliver Sykes in an interview on the subject. He was featured in the music video for "The Sadness Will Never End", which was released following the departure of Curtis Ward.


Post a Comment

Total Pageviews

Custom Search

Popular Posts


Follow this site